Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff

NAME ROLE PHONE EMAIL
Greg Silverman Executive Director x112 gsilverman@wscah.org
Brian Robinson Senior Director of External Affairs x127 brobinson@wscah.org
Alyson (Abrami) Rosenthal Senior Director of Programs x114 arosenthal@wscah.org
Rashida Latef Advocacy Coordinator x140 rlatef@wscah.org
Erika Freund Mobile Pantry Start-Up Manager 646-385-0748 efreund@wscah.org
Monica Aravena Fiscal Officer x121 maravena@wscah.org
Becker Rosales Volunteer and Administration Coordinator x123 brosales@wscah.org
Hayley Davis Development and Communications Coordinator x120 hdavis@wscah.org
Prima Manandhar-Sasaki Measurement, Planning & Analysis Coordinator pmanandhar@wscah.org
NAME ROLE PHONE EMAIL
Gricel Okazaki Social Work Director x116 gokazaki@wscah.org
Nadia Landy Social Service Counselor x119 nlandy@wscah.org
Delilah Guzman Social Service Counselor x122 dguzman@wscah.org
Stephanie Sears Moshier Mobile Pantry Community Resource Counselor 646-385-0436 ssears@wscah.org
Cristy Wreesmann Senior Social Service Counselor x117 cwreesmann@wscah.org
Hannah Scott Social Service Counselor x115 hscott@wscah.org
NAME ROLE PHONE EMAIL
Maritza Quiroz Food Director x126 mquiroz@wscah.org
Andrea Bergquist Chef/Instructor x125 abergquist@wscah.org
Elizabeth Harvey Richards Culinary Coordinator erichards@wscah.org
Haydeth Tavira Morning Pantry Manager pantrymanager@wscah.org
Juan Olaya Afternoon Pantry Manager pantrymanager@wscah.org
Andre Barnes Maintenance

Board of Directors

  • Steve Aresty
  • Judy Bass
  • Bruce Bergquist, Treasurer
  • Gina Boonshoft
  • Daniele Gerard
  • David Goldberg
  • Chris Gill
  • Christine Green, Secretary
  • Kenneth J. Guest II
  • Robyn Huffman
  • Lawrence Hui, Vice Chair
  • Joanna Kapner
  • Rhoda Karpatkin
  • Rev. James Karpen
  • Eden Kidner
  • Sarah Kovner
  • Barbara Litt
  • Edwin Ortiz
  • Steve Rogers, Vice Chair
  • Cynthia Roney, Chair
  • Karen Sonet-Rosenthal
  • Rebecca Sparks
  • Andrew Tomback
  • Jay Torres

Advisory Board

  • Mark Aaron
  • Tom Asher
  • Frank Branchini
  • Suzanne Davis
  • Barbara Ellis
  • Adam Epstein
  • Fern Estrow
  • Richard Fine
  • Marsha Flowers
  • Betsy Gotbaum
  • Wolf Hengst
  • Hannah Lupien
  • Carlyle Miller, M.D.
  • Michael Mitchell
  • Liz Neumark
  • Julia Reidhead
  • David Rose
  • Margot Rosenberg
  • Rabbi Joanna Samuels
  • Susan Savel
  • Judy Senderowitz
  • Mary Riley Smith
  • Nancy Solomon
  • Diane Velletri
  • Jessica Weber
  • Amy Weintraub
  • Arnold Weintraub