Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff

NAME ROLE PHONE EMAIL
Greg Silverman Executive Director x112 gsilverman@wscah.org
John LeBreton Senior Director of Finance and Administration x121 jlebreton@wscah.org
Alyson (Abrami) Rosenthal Senior Director of Programs x114 arosenthal@wscah.org
Amy Mohedano Director of Social Services x116 amohedano@wscah.org
Erika Freund Director of Development and Communications 646-385-0748 efreund@wscah.org
Stephanie Moshier Partnership and Outreach Manager 646-385-0436 smoshier@wscah.org
Caycee Turczyn Mobile Market Operations and Volunteer Coordinator 646-385-0436 cturczyn@wscah.org
Ryan Fajardo Development and Volunteer Coordinator 646-284-8927 rfajardo@wscah.org
Alexandra Foster Development and Communications Coordinator x120 afoster@wscah.org
Jessica Sano Finance and Administrative Coordinator x140 jsano@wscah.org
Jake Benoit Youth Engagement Coordinator jbenoit@wscah.org
NAME ROLE PHONE EMAIL
Diana Tamacas Social Services Coordinator x117 dtamacas@wscah.org
Nadia Landy Social Service Counselor x119 nlandy@wscah.org
Delilah Guzman Social Service Counselor x122 dguzman@wscah.org
Francys Nunez NOEP Coordinator (917) 837-5663 fnunez@wscah.org
NAME ROLE PHONE EMAIL
Pedro Castillo Lead Food and Market Operations Manager x126 pcastillo@wscah.org
Elizabeth Richards Culinary Program Director x125 erichards@wscah.org
Bianca Cuevas Culinary Pathways Coordinator bcuevas@wscah.org
Haydeth Tavira Morning Pantry Manager pantrymanager@wscah.org
Juan Castillo Pantry Manager jcastillo@wscah.org
Sandra Garcia Social Hall Coordinator sgarcia@wscah.org
Diamond Roscher Social Hall Coordinator droscher@wscah.org
Juan Olaya Mobile Market Manager jolaya@wscah.org
Mark Lelong Pantry and Janitorial Assistant mlelong@wscah.org
Pedro Rivero Pantry and Janitorial Assistant privero@wscah.org
Andre Barnes Maintenance

Board of Directors

  • Steve Aresty
  • Judy Bass
  • Bruce Bergquist
  • Joseph Brusco
  • Daniele Gerard
  • Chris Gill
  • David Goldberg
  • Christine Green, Secretary
  • Terry Hubbard
  • Robyn Huffman, Chair
  • Lawrence Hui
  • Rhoda Karpatkin
  • Rev. James Karpen
  • Lee Jackson
  • Gina Leonetti
  • Lisa Miles-Boyce
  • Ivy Newman
  • Edwin Ortiz
  • Steve Rogers
  • Cynthia Roney, Vice Chair
  • David Rose, Treasurer
  • Beth Rubin
  • Karen Sonet-Rosenthal
  • Rebecca Sparks
  • Andrew Tomback
  • Jay Torres

Advisory Board

  • Mark Aaron
  • Diane Blum
  • Frank Branchini
  • Suzanne Davis
  • Barbara Ellis
  • Adam Epstein
  • Fern Estrow
  • Richard Fine
  • Marsha Flowers
  • Betsy Gotbaum
  • Wolf Hengst
  • Eden Kidner
  • Sarah Kovner
  • Hannah Lupien
  • Carlyle Miller, M.D.
  • Michael Mitchell
  • Liz Neumark
  • Julia Reidhead
  • Margot Rosenberg
  • Rabbi Joanna Samuels
  • Susan Savel
  • Mary Riley Smith
  • Nancy Solomon
  • Rebecca Sparks
  • Diane Velletri
  • Jessica Weber