Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff

NAME ROLE EMAIL
Greg Silverman CEO/Executive Director gsilverman@wscah.org
John LeBreton Chief Financial and People Officer jlebreton@wscah.org
Alyson (Abrami) Rosenthal Chief Program Officer arosenthal@wscah.org
Rachel Laibson Chief Development and Communications Officer rlaibson@wscah.org
Stephanie Moshier Director of Partnerships and Community Engagement smoshier@wscah.org
Jessica Sano Finance and Business Manager jsano@wscah.org
Brooke Sunshine Communications Manager bsunshine@wscah.org
Kira Garfinkel Development and Communications Manager kgarfinkel@wscah.org
Alexandra Foster Development and Communications Coordinator afoster@wscah.org
Steven Yee Volunteer and Development Coordinator syee@wscah.org
Rebecca Solheim Capital Campaign Consultant rsolheim@wscah.org
NAME ROLE EMAIL
Waleska Cabrera Benefits Access Program Manager wcabrera@wscah.org
Diana Tamacas SNAP Outreach and Community Resource Coordinator dtamacas@wscah.org
Delilah Guzman Community Resource Specialist dguzman@wscah.org
Erica De Jesus Community Resource Specialist Edejesus@wscah.org
Natalie Rivera Lead Customer Support Specialist nrivera@wscah.org
Dafne Garcia Customer Support Liason dgarcia@wscah.org
Ivanna Dominguez Customer Support Liason idominguez@wscah.org
NAME ROLE EMAIL
Alex Pelayo Director of Food Operations rpelayo@wscah.org
Haydeth Tavira Stock Manager htavira@wscah.org
Yoel Peralta Market Operations Assistant yperalta@wscah.org
Pedro Castillo Mobile Market Driver and Operations pcastillo@wscah.org
Pedro Aguilar Mobile Market Driver and Operations paguilar@wscah.org
Juan Olaya Mobile Market Driver and Operations jolaya@wscah.org
Idaury Peralta Pantry and Janitorial Assistant iperalta@wscah.org
Andre Barnes Maintenance

Board of Directors

  • Steve Aresty
  • Joseph Brusco
  • Chris Gill
  • David Goldberg
  • Terry Hubbard
  • Robyn Huffman, Chair
  • Rhoda Karpatkin
  • Rev. James Karpen
  • Lee Jackson
  • Gina Leonetti
  • Melissa Manne
  • Susan McLaughlin
  • Lisa Miles-Boyce, Vice Chair
  • Ivy Newman
  • Edwin Ortiz
  • Steve Rogers
  • David Rose, Treasurer
  • Beth Rubin, Secretary
  • Martina Santos
  • Karen Sonet-Rosenthal
  • Andrew Tomback
  • Jay Torres
  • Takisia Whites

Advisory Board

  • Mark Aaron
  • Diane Blum
  • Frank Branchini
  • Suzanne Davis
  • Barbara Ellis
  • Adam Epstein
  • Richard Fine
  • Marsha Flowers
  • Fern Gale Estrow
  • Betsy Gotbaum
  • Jacob Hadjigeorgis
  • Wolf Hengst
  • Eden Kidner
  • Sarah Kovner
  • Hannah Lupien
  • Carlyle Miller, M.D.
  • Michael Mitchell
  • Liz Neumark
  • Julia Reidhead
  • Mary Riley Smith
  • Margot Rosenberg
  • Rabbi Joanna Samuels
  • Susan Savel
  • Nancy Solomon
  • Diane Velletri
  • Jessica Weber