Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff

NAME ROLE PHONE EMAIL
Greg Silverman Executive Director x112 gsilverman@wscah.org
John LeBreton Chief Financial and People Officer x121 jlebreton@wscah.org
Alyson (Abrami) Rosenthal Chief Program Officer x114 arosenthal@wscah.org
Erika Freund Chief Development and Communications Officer 646-385-0748 efreund@wscah.org
Amy Mohedano Director of Social Services x116 amohedano@wscah.org
Stephanie Moshier Director of Mobile Market Programs 646-385-0436 smoshier@wscah.org
Jessica Sano Finance and Business Manager x140 jsano@wscah.org
Kira Garfinkel Development and Communications Manager kgarfinkel@wscah.org
Alexandra Foster Development and Communications Coordinator x120 afoster@wscah.org
Steven Yee Volunteer and Development Coordinator (646) 484-0371 syee@wscah.org
NAME ROLE PHONE EMAIL
Diana Tamacas SNAP Outreach and Community Resource Coordinator x117 dtamacas@wscah.org
Nadia Landy Community Resource Specialist x119 nlandy@wscah.org
Delilah Guzman Community Resource Specialist x122 dguzman@wscah.org
Sandra Garcia Community Resource Specialist sgarcia@wscah.org
Bianca Cuevas Customer Service Liason bcuevas@wscah.org
Diamond Roscher Customer Service Liason droscher@wscah.org
Natalie Rivera Customer Service Liason nrivera@wscah.org
NAME ROLE PHONE EMAIL
Pedro Castillo Lead Food and Market Operations Manager x126 pcastillo@wscah.org
Elizabeth Richards Culinary Program Director x125 erichards@wscah.org
Haydeth Tavira Morning Pantry Manager htavira@wscah.org
Juan Castillo Pantry Manager jcastillo@wscah.org
Juan Olaya Mobile Market Manager jolaya@wscah.org
Pedro Rivero Pantry and Janitorial Assistant privero@wscah.org
Andre Barnes Maintenance

Board of Directors

  • Steve Aresty
  • Judy Bass
  • Joseph Brusco
  • Daniele Gerard
  • Chris Gill
  • David Goldberg
  • Terry Hubbard
  • Robyn Huffman, Chair
  • Lawrence Hui
  • Rhoda Karpatkin
  • Rev. James Karpen
  • Lee Jackson
  • Gina Leonetti
  • Lisa Miles-Boyce
  • Ivy Newman
  • Edwin Ortiz
  • Steve Rogers
  • Cynthia Roney, Vice Chair
  • David Rose, Treasurer
  • Beth Rubin, Secretary
  • Karen Sonet-Rosenthal
  • Rebecca Sparks
  • Andrew Tomback
  • Jay Torres

Advisory Board

  • Mark Aaron
  • Diane Blum
  • Frank Branchini
  • Suzanne Davis
  • Barbara Ellis
  • Adam Epstein
  • Fern Estrow
  • Richard Fine
  • Marsha Flowers
  • Betsy Gotbaum
  • Wolf Hengst
  • Eden Kidner
  • Sarah Kovner
  • Hannah Lupien
  • Carlyle Miller, M.D.
  • Michael Mitchell
  • Liz Neumark
  • Julia Reidhead
  • Margot Rosenberg
  • Rabbi Joanna Samuels
  • Susan Savel
  • Mary Riley Smith
  • Nancy Solomon
  • Rebecca Sparks
  • Diane Velletri
  • Jessica Weber